Please contact us:
1-877-894-3131
info@dayreadinc.com

dave read
Dave Read
President
dread@dayreadinc.com
• Cornell University BS, 1978
• EA-Enrolled to Represent Taxpayers before the IRS
• CPCU-Chartered Property & Casualty Underwriter
• Series 7 General Securities Registered Rep
• Property, Casualty & Life License
• Licensed Real Estate Broker
• Notary Public

 

 

tim day
Tim Day
Secretary
tday@dayreadinc.com
• 25+ Yrs. Property & Casualty Experience.
• Specializing in Commercial Lines
• Property, Casualty & Life Licenses
• Serves Community on Various Boards
• AAB Insurance and Banking, MVCC
• Accredited Advisor in Insurance

 

 

 

bill read

William Read
Treasurer
bread@dayreadinc.com
• Binghamton University BS in Accounting, 1982
• EA-Enrolled to Represent Taxpayers Before the IRS
• CLU-Chartered Life Underwriter
• Former Auditor for PricewaterhouseCoopers
• Series 7 – General Securities Registered Rep.
• Property, Casualty & Life Licenses
• Notary Public

 

 

Corporate Officers
Dave Read, President – dread@dayreadinc.com
Timothy M. Day, Secretary – tday@dayreadinc.com
Bill Read, Treasurer – bread@dayreadinc.com

Accounting & Tax Staff
Susan Roberts – susan.roberts@tax.hrblock.com
Michael Young – michael.young2@tax.hrblock.com
Kristina Souza – ksouza@dayreadinc.com
Jennifer Miller – jmiller@dayreadinc.com
Katie LaValla – klavalla@dayreadinc.com

Administrative Staff
Jill Mosher – jmosher@dayreadinc.com
Deb Spytko – dspytko@dayreadinc.com
Sue Fox – sfox@dayreadinc.com
Val Manion – Tech Coordinator – vmanion@dayreadinc.com

Sales Staff
Michael Kelly – mkelly@dayreadinc.com
Brett Bushinger – bbushinger@dayreadinc.com
Pat Brien – pbrien@dayreadinc.com

Commercial Lines Staff
Torri Harrer – Manager – tharrer@dayreadinc.com
Marjorie Lindholm – mlindholm@dayreadinc.com
Daniel Trevor – dtrevor@dayreadinc.com
Susan Hook – shook@dayreadinc.com
Theresa Stolarczyk – tstolarczyk@dayreadinc.com

Personal Lines Staff
Alesha Lefevre – Manager – alefevre@dayreadinc.com
Karla Cagwin – kcagwin@dayreadinc.com
Rebecca Krukar – rkrukar@dayreadinc.com
Tricia Broadbent – tbroadbent@dayreadinc.com
Brittany Milos – bmilos@dayreadinc.com
Laurie Jeffers – ljeffers@dayreadinc.com
Sylvia George – sgeorge@dayreadinc.com
Kim DelGrego – kdelgrego@dayreadinc.com
Theresa Morris – tmorris@dayreadinc.com
Melissa Virella – mvirella@dayreadinc.com
Kari Litz – klitz@dayreadinc.com
Andrea Seaton – aseaton@dayreadinc.com
Allison Luther- aluther@dayreadinc.com                                                                                                           

Associates
John DelBuono