Please contact us:
1-877-894-3131
info@dayreadinc.com


Tim Day
Commercial Lines Sales & Marketing
tday@dayreadinc.com
• 25+ Yrs. Property & Casualty Experience.
• Specializing in Commercial Lines
• Property, Casualty & Life Licenses
• Serves Community on Various Boards
• AAB Insurance and Banking, MVCC
• Accredited Advisor in Insurance

 


Pat Brien
Regional Operations Director
pbrien@dayreadinc.com
• SUNY Oneonta BS, 2002
• 15+ yrs. Property & Casualty Experience
• Specializing in Commercial Lines
• Property, Casualty Licenses
• AINS, AU, ARM, AIM Designations
• Serves on several community boards

 


Mike Kelly
Personal Lines Director
mkelly@dayreadinc.com
• SUNY IT BS, 2001
• 15+ yrs. Property & Casualty Experience
• Property, Casualty & Life Licenses
• Serves on several benevolent boards in Mohawk Valley

 

John C Del Buono
Personal & Commercial Lines Sales & Marketing
jdelbuono@dayreadinc.com
• BA SUNY Cortland
• 30 yrs. Property & Casualty Experience
• Property, Casualty Licenses
• Assistant Varsity Girls Soccer Coach, Sauquoit High School
• Volunteer Peacemaker/Casa Program – Court appointed Special Advocate for Children

 

Directors
Patrick Brien , Regional Operations Director – pbrien@dayreadinc.com
Michael Kelly , Personal Lines Director – mkelly@dayreadinc.com
Tim Day , Commercial Lines Sales & Marketing – tday@dayreadinc.com
John DelBuono , Marketing & Sales Mgr./Associate – jdelbuono@dayreadinc.com

Staff
Alesha Lefevre , Personal Lines Account Manager – alefevre@dayreadinc.com
Torri Shirley , Commercial Lines Account Manager – tshirley@dayreadinc.com
Susan Hook , Commercial Lines Customer Service Rep. – shook@dayreadinc.com
Dan Trevor , Commercial Lines Customer Service Rep. – dtrevor@dayreadinc.com
Marjorie Lindholm , Commercial Lines Customer Service Rep. – mlindholm@dayreadinc.com
Anita Petras , Commercial Lines Customer Service Rep. – apetras@dayreadinc.com
Kim DelGrego , Personal Lines Customer Service Rep. – kdelGrego@dayreadinc.com
Theresa Morris , Personal Lines Customer Service Rep. – tmorris@dayreadinc.com
Brittany Milos , Personal Lines Customer Service Rep. – bmilos@dayreadinc.com
Andrea Seaton , Personal Lines CSR/Admin Asst. – aseaton@dayreadinc.com
Laurie Jeffers , Personal Lines Customer Service Rep. – ljeffers@dayreadinc.com
Karla Cagwin , Personal Lines Customer Service Rep. – kcagwin@dayreadinc.com
Sue Fox , Personal Lines CSR Asst. – sfox@dayreadinc.com
Sylvia George , Personal Lines Customer Service Rep. – sgeorge@dayreadinc.com
Deb Spytko , Personal Lines CSR Asst. – dspytko@dayreadinc.com
Rebecca Krukar , Personal Lines Customer Service Rep. – rkrukar@dayreadinc.com
Melissa Virella , Personal Lines Customer Service Rep. – mvirella@dayreadinc.com
Emily Riesel , Personal Lines CSR Asst. – eriesel@dayreadinc.com
Michele Miller , Personal Lines Customer Service Rep. – mmiller@dayreadinc.com
Tricia Broadbent , Personal Lines Customer Service Rep. – tbroadbent@dayreadinc.com